Yug Rusi at a Glance

Yug Rusi today:

Yug Rusi Group was established in 1992 by the Russian entrepreneur Sergei Kislov. Since that time Yug Rusi has worked its way up from a small firm engaged in supplies of flour to CIS countries to one of the most powerful agricultural holdings in Russia with turnover nearly 2 billion USD. Yug Rusi builds its activities following the concept of vertical integration of all processes: from growing and processing of agricultural raw materials to sales and distribution of final products, in particular – through its own distribution network.

Nowadays Yug Rusi is a leading manufacturer of a large variety of branded grocery products in Russia. Distribution system of the Group is one the most developed in the country. It involves nearly 400 partners being the most dynamic trade companies in their regions. The core business of the holding is the production of vegetable oil. Ten oil production plants of Yug Rusi located in Russia (among them one of the largest plants in Europe – the Rostov oil extraction plant) and Kazakhstan manufacture such well-recognized brands as “Zolotaya Semechka”, “Avedov”, “Zlato”, “Milora”, “Khozyayushka”, “Leto”, etc. Their cumulative share makes over 30% in the Russian bottled vegetable oil market, and over 20% in the Kazakhstan one. Yug Rusi is not only a national leader in production of this product but also a major exporter of bottled vegetable oil, bulk vegetable oil, sunflower meal, fuel husk pellets in Russia. The Group is among the largest domestic grain exporters.

Yug Rusi Group comprises 19 agricultural enterprises in the Rostov region, Krasnodar territory and Volgograd region with the total area of farmlands nearly 200 thousand hectares.

Logistics infrastructure of Yug Rusi includes a branched network of 27 elevators, commercial vehicles fleet, sea port terminals situated on the Don River, in water area of the Azov Sea, near the Kerch Strait.

Flour produced by several milling complexes of Yug Rusi is intended for free sale and use in making bakery products at the Yug Rusi bakery plant – the largest enterprise of the bread-making industry in the Rostov region.

Besides, Yug Rusi manufactures a wide range of branded mayonnaises, canned vegetables, groats, fruit and berries juices and other foodstuff.

One of the areas of Yug Rusi Group activities is maintenance and development of the Don horse-breeding. Being a member of the Group the horse-breeding farm named after Budyonny S.M. is engaged in breeding of the Russian Don and the Budyonny riding horses. The Rostov hippodrome, which is also included in the Group, is an acknowledged national center for horses’ trials. It was twice honored with a right to host the Russian President’s Cup horse racing.

Горячая бесплатная линия: 8 800 500 7707



Группа сегодня

ГК «Юг Руси» сегодня:

Группа компаний «Юг Руси» была основана в 1992 году российским предпринимателем Сергеем Кисловым. C тех пор «Юг Руси» прошел путь от небольшой фирмы, занимавшейся поставками муки в страны СНГ, до одного из самых мощных агропромышленных холдингов России, с оборотом около 2 млрд. USD. «Юг Руси» строит свою деятельность в соответствии с концепцией вертикальной интеграции всех процессов: от выращивания и переработки сельскохозяйственного сырья до сбыта готовой продукции. В том числе - через собственную дистрибьюторскую сеть.

Сегодня «Юг Руси» - ведущий в стране производитель широкого ассортимента брендированной пищевой продукции бакалейного ряда. Система дистрибуции ГК «Юг Руси» является одной из наиболее развитых в стране и включает около 400 партнеров, являющихся наиболее динамичными торговыми компаниями в своих регионах. Основное направление деятельности холдинга - производство растительного масла. Десять маслозаводов «Юга Руси» в России (в их числе один из крупнейших в Европе Ростовский МЭЗ) и Казахстане выпускают такие известные всем марки, как «Золотая Семечка», «Аведовъ», «Злато», «Милора», «Хозяюшка», «Лето» и др. По совокупности им принадлежит более 30% российского рынка бутилированного растительного масла и более 20% рынка Республики Казахстан. «Юг Руси» является не только национальным лидером в производстве этого продукта, но и крупнейшим в России экспортером бутилированного растительного масла, растительного масла наливом, шрота, топливных пеллет из лузги, а также входит в число крупнейших отечественных экспортеров зерна.

В состав группы компаний «Юг Руси» входят 19 сельхозпредприятий в Ростовской области, Краснодарском крае и Волгоградской области с общей площадью сельхозземель около 200 тысяч гектаров.

Логистическая инфраструктура ГК «Юг Руси» включает разветвленную сеть из 27 элеваторов, парк грузового автотранспорта, морские портовые терминалы, расположенные на р. Дон, в акватории Азовского моря, в районе Керчинского пролива.

На нескольких мельничных комплексах «Юга Руси» вырабатывают муку, которая идет и в свободную продажу, и на производство хлебобулочных изделий на хлебозаводе «Юг Руси» - крупнейшем в Ростовской области предприятии хлебопекарной промышленности.

ГК «Юг Руси» выпускает также широкий ассортимент брендированных майонезов, овощных консервов, круп, плодово-ягодных соков и других пищевых продуктов.

Одним из направлений деятельности ГК «Юг Руси» является сохранение и развитие донского коневодства. Во входящем в состав ГК «Юг Руси» конезаводе имени С.М.Буденного разводят верховых лошадей донской и буденовской породы. А входящий в состав ГК «Юг Руси» Ростовский ипподром является признанным национальным центром испытаний лошадей. Два раза он был удостоен права принимать Скачки на Приз Президента России.